• CALL US : +91-422-4225333
  • WAPP : +91-9952412329

The Southern India Mills’ Association

Committed to Foster the Growth of the Textile Industry

Committee Members

Name Designation Mill Name
Mr.B Lakshminarayana Managing Director Van Tex Limited
Mr.R Elango Managing Director Sangeeth Textiles Limited
Mrs.Mridula Ramesh Executive Director Sundaram Textiles Limited
Mr.P Chinnasamy Managing Director K.K.P.Textiles Limited
Mr.V.Sudhakar Chowdary Managing Director Mohan Spintex India Limited
Mr.M.Nachimuthu Managing Director Atlas Textiles Export Private Ltd
Mr.B.Sri Hari Director Sri Kannapiran Mills Limited
Mr.P.K.Jayagopal Director PKPN Spinning Mills Pvt Ltd
Mr.V S Rajagopal Managing Director Subadra Textile P Limited
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Tibrewal Managing Director Jagannath Textile Company Ltd
Mr.Mahendra Ramdas Director Mahendra Spinning Mills (P) Ltd
Mr.Umang Patodia Managing Director Patspin India  Limited
Mr.Kiran Ranjith Soundarajan Whole Time Director Soundararaja Mills Limited
Mr.K.Hari Thiagarajan Director VTM Limited
Mr.M.Britto Managing Director JVS Export
Mr.Lanka Raghurami Reddy Managing Director Kalpatharuvu Spinning Mills Ltd
Mr.A.Rajeshwara Rao Executive Director Vijayalakshmi Spintex Limited
Mr.V Mani Narayan Executive Director Sri Gomathy Mills Private Limited
Mr.K.Sivaraj Managing Director Sivaraj Spinning Mills (P) Limited
Mr.P.Durai Palanisamy Managing Director Pallava Textiles P Limited