• CALL US : +91-422-4225333
  • WAPP : +91-9952412329

The Southern India Mills’ Association

Committed to Foster the Growth of the Textile Industry

Special Invitees

Name Designation Mill Name
Mr.V.Sudhakar Chowdary Managing Director Mohan Spintex India Limited
Mr.M.Nachimuthu Managing Director Atlas Textiles Export Private Ltd
Mr K Vinayakam Managing Director SCM Textile Spinners
Mr.Lanka Raghurami Reddy Managing Director Kalpatharuvu Spinning Mills Ltd
Mr Sushil Kumar Sancheti Managing Director Sri Ram Spinning Mills Limited
Mrs.Mridula Ramesh Executive Director Sundaram Textiles Limited
Mr.B Lakshminarayana Managing Director Van Tex Limited
Mr.P Chinnasamy Managing Director K.K.P. Textiles Limited
Mr M Velusamy Managing Director GVG Industries Limited
Mr A Niranjan Sankar Executive Director Sree Ayyanar Spg & Wvg Mills Ltd
Mr C R Ananda Krishnan Executive Director K.P.R. Mill Limited
Mr G Venkatramachandran Managing Director Laven Technoblend Limited
Mr G Mani Managing Director Super Sales India Limited
Mr Rajeev Akshaya Karthikeyan Joint Managing Director Sri Karthikeya Spg & Wvg Mills (P) Ltd
Mr.S.Krishnakumar Managing Director Sulochana Cotton Spinning Mills(P) Ltd
Mr.T.Raghuraman Director Maris Spinners Ltd
Mr.N.Mohana Rengan Chief Operating Officer Rajapalayam Mills Limited
Mr.A.Alagarasan Managing Director Arthanari Loom Centre (Textile) Pvt Ltd
Dr.A.Shanmugavasan Managing Director KOB Medical Textiles P Ltd
Mr.A Senthil CEO Bannari Amman Spinning Mills Ltd
Mr Jaikumar Krishnaswamy Managing Director Sri Saravana Spinning Mills Pvt Ltd
Ms.Uma Sekar Managing Director Avaneetha Textile (P) Ltd
Dr.Sudha Anand Director BKS Textiles P Limited
Mr.S.S.Murugesan Managing Director Sree Jagathguru Textile Mills P Ltd
Mr.B.Sivagnanam Managing Director R B Wovens Pvt Limited
Mr.Sailendra Thulasidharan President The Rajaratna Mills (P) Limited
Mr.M.R.Rathindran Managing Director Sree Anandhakumar Mills Limited
Mr.Sumanth Ramamurthi Chairman Super Spinning Mills Limited
Mr N Ramesh Executive Director Arunachala Gounder Textile Mills
Mr D Vikram Krishna Whole Time Director Sharadha Terry Products Ltd
Mr.R.Dhanapal Joint Managing Director Best Corporation Pvt Limited
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Patodia Chairman & Managing Director GTN Industries Limited
Mr.M.Sivakkannan Managing Director Karur Textile Park Limited
Mrs.Shanthi Srinivasan Managing Director Premier Fine Linens Pvt Ltd
Mr.K Subramanian Chairman and Managing Director R.K. Exports(Karur) Private Limited
Mr.Arun Thangam Managing Director Winndsor Cotton Mills (P) Ltd
Mr.Vikram Narayen Executive Director Space Textiles (P) Ltd
Mr.T.N.Arun Chief Executive Quantum Knits Pvt Ltd
Mr R K Agarwal Joint Managing Director Suryavanshi Spinning Mills Limited
Mr R Ravichandran Managing Director Veejay Yarns & Fabrics P Ltd
Mr.V.Jaigopal Managing Director Madura Coats Limited
Mr K Sivabalan Managing Director S.P. Spinning Mills P Limited
Shri Nishant P Asher Partner R.S. Asher & Co
Mr.Narendrakumar Nakht Managing Director NKCM Spinners (P) Limited
Mr.Karthik Soundararajan Managing Director Vishnu Lakshmi Mills Pvt Limited
Mr.Sabarish Palani Executive Director Santhi Processing Unit Pvt Limited
Mr.P.Harsha Vardhanaa Executive Director L.S.Spinning Mills Private Limited
Mr.S.Jagadeesh Chandran Honorary Secretary The South India Spinners Association
Mr.Jayabal. M President Recycle Textile Federation
The Commissioner of Handlooms & Textiles Government of Tamil Nadu CHENNAI
The Commissioner of Handlooms and Textiles Government of Karnataka Bangalore
The Commissioner of Handlooms and Textiles & Apparel Export parks Telangana State Hyderabad
The Commissioner of Handlooms and Textiles Government of Andhra Pradesh Andhra Pradesh
Mr Manoj Kumar Patodia Chairman TEXPROCIL
Dr Siddhartha Rajagopal Executive Director The Cotton Textiles Export Promotion Council
Shri. Amit Agarwal Chairman Indian Technical Textiles
Dr. Anup Rakshit Executive Director Indian Technical Textile Association
Mr.Dhiraj Raichand Shah Chairman The Synthetic & Rayon Textiles Export Promotion Council (SRTEPC)
Mr.S.Balaraju Executive Director The Synthetic & Rayon Textiles Export Promotion Council (SRTEPC)
Dr.J.V.Rao Chief Executive Officer Textile Sector Skill Council (TSC)